من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
نوع العمل OBM ، OEM ، ODM
الرئيسية السوق عالمي
علامة تجارية HIGOLD
عدد الموظفين أكثر من 1000 شخص
المبيعات السنوية أكثر من 50 مليون دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 2004

Higold Group Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة تكنولوجية متنوعة ومبتكرة تدمج سلال الأجهزة المخصصة وإكسسوارات المطبخ الذكية والتجارة الإلكترونية.


Higold هي علامة تجارية راقية في صناعة الأجهزة الوظيفية في الصين وقد احتلت مكانة يونيكورن في المبيعات الوطنية وحصة السوق لسنوات عديدة. بمساحة إنتاج تبلغ 200000 متر مربع ، يعمل أكثر من 2000 موظف و 300 منهم في مجال البحث والتطوير ، يعد Higold Star Factory حاليًا قاعدة بحث وتطوير للأجهزة الوظيفية واسعة النطاق في آسيا.


Higold كمؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية ، تمتلك مركزًا ومعهدًا لبحوث التكنولوجيا الهندسية على المستوى الوطني ، وفي نفس الوقت تقوم بإنشاء فرع Higold German للتصميم في كولونيا ، ألمانيا ، ومعهد تصميم مشترك أنشأه فريق تورين. كما قام هيغولد ببناء معهد JV مع Pininfarina في إيطاليا ؛ مع أكثر من 300 براءة اختراع ابتكار مستقلة ، فهي الحائزة على جائزة Red Dot Design الألمانية المشهورة عالميًا. 


يتم بيع منتجات الأجهزة الوظيفية Higold إلى 86 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، وتغطي شبكة التسويق العالم بأسره. لديها أكثر من 180 وكيلًا عامًا في المدن المحلية وما يصل إلى 80.000 متجرًا خاصًا للخزائن وخزائن الملابس ، وهي علامة تجارية تعاونية إستراتيجية للعلامات التجارية العقارية المحلية من الدرجة الأولى والعلامات التجارية للأثاث المنزلي. تشتهر Higold في الصناعة بجودتها الممتازة وتصميمها المبتكر.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Type of business OBM,OEM,ODM
Main Market Global
Brand HIGOLD
Number of Employees More than 1000 People
Annual sales More than US$50 Million
Established in 2004

Higold Group Co., Ltd. is a diversified and innovative technology enterprise integrating custom hardware basket, intelligent kitchen accessories and e-commerce.


Higold is a high-end brand in China's functional hardware industry and has occupied the position of unicorn in the national sales and market share for many years. With a production area of 200,000 square meters, more than 2,000 employees and 300 of them are in R&D field, Higold Star Factory is currently a large-scale functional hardware R&D and manufacturing base in Asia.


Higold as a national high-tech enterprise, owns the national level engineering technology research center and institute, at the same time establishes Higold German design branch in Cologne, Germany, and a joint design institute established by the team of Turin. Higold also build the JV institute with Pininfarina in Italy; with more than 300 independent innovation patents, it is the world-renowned German Red Dot Design Award winner. 


Higold functional hardware products are selling to 86 countries and regions worldwide, and the marketing network covers the whole world. It has more than 180 general agents in domestic cities and up to 80,000 special cabinet and wardrobe stores, which is a strategic cooperative brand for domestic first- line real estate brands and home furnishing brands. Higold is renowned in the industry by the excellent quality and innovative design.



Get the latest price or become our agent? We will respond as soon as possible(within 24 hours)

Privacy policy